Go For The Goals - My Experience Inside and Outside In The Gym...

in #fitness6 years ago

P_20180428_150551.jpg

P_20180428_150615.jpg

P_20180428_150324.jpg

P_20180417_150737.jpg

Hello Steemians,

A Blessed Sunday To All Of Us...

I just want to share with you guys my experience inside and outside in the gym.

OUTSIDE

Sometimes people think that I'm an unhealthy person because may be I'm thin. And most of all somebody thinks that I'm not sporty but they don't know I'm a person who loves sports.

And one time my friend asked me to jam with him into the gym for work out. In my mind I have a doubts to join with him may be because I don't have confident. And to make the long story short I decided to go for work out together with my friend.

INSIDE

First day of gym I don't know what to do and I'm shy to all the people inside the gym may be because they look me down but, I'm wrong. They treat me as an old customers, they help me how to build a body that fits for me and most of all they are a very good companiom inside and outside the gym.

And now I'm almost a month in the gym and I tried my very best to achive my body goals.

And to those who have doubts in their mind to go to gym and work out just eliminate that attitude guys because it can't help you to start what you want to achieve in your body.

And I leave a saying "Punish yourself and gain a great reward, just workout".

Have a good day steemians and keep steeming!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jaofran being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83