Run-through for the Launch of the elite FujifilmX-H1.

in #fitness6 years ago

4be28cc5-cee3-487e-b1a0-e691b755ec75.jpeg


I'm blessed to be one of the newest Celebrity Influencer for the Fujifilm.
Today they launched the elite FUJIFILM X-H1, the most high performance camera in the X Series range.
I was invited to do some of Wushu Performance to test the high speed capabilities of Fujifilm X-H1.
It was really a fun and great day.

Watch out for the full vlog.

**To the Participants of my Wushu Challenge I will be announcing the winners tomorrow so please watch out for it. **

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join




Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Sort:  

Whaat so cool that Fujifilm work with you, I just found you by your Wushu Challenge, wish I could find you before to participate. But still I'm happy to find you and read you, maybe I become a celebrity like you working on my Wushu skills who knows! Can't wait to see the full video of the test.

Thanks for sharing your lifestyle, loving it!

It is wonderful news to know that you have been chosen by Fujifilm to become a celebrity influencer. Amazing wushu pose!

Espectacular. Ellos y nosotros admiramos tus fotografías.
Esperamos la experiencia completa :)

You deserved to be part of FUJIFILM X-HI, your performance in Wushu is great and excellent. No one can take you down.

Beautiful powerful pose. I love strong frightening women displaying graceful erotic strength. Thank you!

success is always and happy @janicehung, amazing style in modeling by a very beautiful girl, amazing.😊👍

For a camera or film to keep up with the beautiful Wushu Queen, it must be exceptionally fast!!
Congrat's on this wonderful blessing my friend!! Hugs!!

you look very strong. but I know you work hard for it.

wow. excited to see the result of your photoshoot po.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47