180 Kick

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

jan27 copy.jpg


Never give up on a dream just because of the time it will take to accomplish it.
The time will pass anyway.
Push Yourself!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Chat with me on discord: https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Sort:  

Very well you are saying. Never stop dreaming and always push yourself for your goal. That photo is amazing... like a poster! Upvoted and followed for the philosophy! Love and hugs from Spain.

Holy flexibility! Are you a martial artist? Very neat :S

Yes, she is a 10-time gold medalist in wushu. She's amazing!

@janicehung you are a legend. I'm blown away. How long did it take you to do this? I'm super inspired ninja lady..

What a strong kick you've got there. I love the way you are approaching the life. Followed, upvoted by @motherearthist

What a kick

this is very impressive there is no doubt you are working very hard to be able to do it

Keep up

I know they are a matter of many practices. Lots of Hard Work Requirements Go ahead and see us as you try. thank you so much

Wow what a amazing kick. It's really wonderful kick. I appreciate you. Keep sharing. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

extraordinary words, deadly deadly kicks

Whenever I see your wushu pose, I am stunned. This 180 kick looks so amazing! You make it seem so easy too. Someday, I want to be able to do this too. Thanks for inspiring me to never give up!

He hey, nice photo..strong photo..
Great emotions. :)
Yes, yes..never give up.
Even if you are bound and fall, then rise up and you will be twice stronger.
Like in your photo @janicehung
If you need, then fight to yourself and NEVER, NEVER, NEVER GIVE UP...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73