You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing the good old habits: a breakdance story

in #fitness6 years ago

Very cool! I've always had an appreciation for breakdancing/dancers. How come you decided to take a break from breakdancing if it was something that was making you happy, wouldn't it also help relieve you from stress that you were going through?

Sort:  

Life puts you sometimes in wierd spots. I dont know, it was a combination of moving to a different city, being super busy with a new job, not being in the mood for looking for a new group... As you can see I am pretty good at making up good excuses

Haha maybe do like the nike commercial and “just do it!” At least that’s what I tell myself when I make too many excuses. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92