HOW MUCH CREATINE SHOULD I TAKE?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago

This post is for anyone looking for information on how much creatine they should aim to intake per day.

If you are loading on creatine, you would usually consume around 20g per day. This would be split into 4, therefore taking 5g of creatine 4 times throughout the day. This phase will only be for about 5-7 days max. You would consume around 5g a day after the loading phase.

Anyone looking to get stronger should take creatine as it is the number 1 supplement and has been tested to be completly safe.

If you have any question regarding this topic, please leave a comment down below and i will answer it to the best of my ability. Also if i have missed any key facts, comment it below. Remember that your knowledge could benefit us all!

Sort:  

When I supplemented with creatine I noticed a huge improvement in my endurance and strength. I think it's worth noting however that this supplement will only show noticeable benefits to those who already train and eat to a high standard.

Happy lifting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50