Sort:  

Great job man, you have the right idea with diet, and especially with the training. The "slow burn" style is so much better for your joints and increases muscular strength a lot faster. Cheers and keep it up!

well done..

If you make it on American Ninja Warrior I will tune in to whatever episode you are on.

Congrats on the weight loss by the way.

Thank you man, won't be anytime soon, I need to work my way up to it. :)

wow that's fantastic inventor16 sytle ;) Yay

Thanks for update. I need to motivate myself to reach my target goal.

haha some steemian 5 months ago started that.. he hasn't posted any new progress (I wonder why ;)

Looks like whatever you are doing is working!

Woo-hoo looking ooommhaa.

Hello
Giving a good shape of your body like it.

best of luck for your progressing...
@followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55