Fitness Routine

in #fitness5 years ago

Hi Beautiful Readers,

In 2018, I was conscious about my health even this year I am more that's why I started to us this app with my fitness journey. I observe I lost some of belly weight. It improves a bit and I am happy with that. I'd love to mention my routine with all of you. Here you go,

My Fitness Routine

I am drinking 12 glass of water daily so that it can detoxify my body and removes the toxins which are mostly harmful for our health. Though water is a neccessory thing to become a healthy peson. It helps to weight loss as well. I also prefer to drink a detox water which I made from lemons, cucumber, mint, and oranges. There is no other replacement of this water even you bought extensive water bottles.

I skipped the lunch completely. I prefer to take snacks rather than having a bread with regualr dish. Why I skipped bread? The fact of your body is when you feel hungry and stop eating regular bread then your stomach start eating fat of your body which is extremely helpful to become a smarter. You may laugh on it but it proves. Try at least once for a few months you will get to know by yourself.

I only follow these two steps with some walk. And, I feel some changes in myself. I hope this would be helpful for you.



Source


Be Fit & Live your life Happily

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

If you love this post then please consider U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif
text.gif DQmdFU5pbiPWv4VdcSe4rHN2DdWXGqKpwfafvXhDSXB1BL6.png

U5dscwSyDMDosd1T4mMwrLkfTbgKeBu.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86