Fitness Over 40- ARE YOU HAVING CHALLENGES GETTING UP FROM YOUR COUCH or CHAIR?

in #fitness6 years ago

Do you find it challenging in getting up from a seated position?

Getting up from your favorite couch or chair may be a challenge.

Perhaps you sit for long periods at a desk at work and you realize that getting up is starting to induce pains in you lower back.

This could be a weakening of your hamstring and glutes muscles. To help fix this try this simple exercise in the video below:

What fitness challenge are you struggling with now?

Do you need to taking control of you health?

You can schedule a free consultation call with me here at the link below:
http://www.gflfitness.com/appointment-booking/

DON'T PROCRASTINATE!

NO WEALTH WITHOUT HEALTH!

Sort:  

Tremendous!
Brother, we're both aiming high to help those over 40 🤜🤛🏾
I'm awaiting the blood test results on a testosterone-raising protocol I've followed for the last three months.
Natural supplements, weight-lifting, and particular foods consumed in the attempt to raise my testosterone (I'm in my early 40's).
Baseline testosterone was 428 in December and 437 in March (81 for 'free,' unbound Testosterone).

Blood test results this week from this anecdotal self-biohack; stay tuned! 😀

You will be fine man 💪🏾
Keep me posted with your results !

I love this! Great advice as always and you're looking great, my friend! 💪💪💪

Thanks! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71