Planche Update! We're getting close!

in #fitness6 years ago


After the straddle planche I started trying out the full version of it. It's still pretty sketchy and I can't really hold it long but it is going in the right direction. My forearms are getting tired pretty fast now and I am struggling with holding my legs with my lower back so I have to work on that. It's funny how much every little tweak adds to the difficulty. Went for a GIF this time instead of cutting photos out of the video. I believe that in two months time I should be able to hold a nice full planche with good form. From then on I just have to train to keep it for longer time. 

I guess the next Planche post will come in 2 months or so when I get to the end game! Stay tuned!

Sort:  

I'm not sure to hold like that even for millisecond. In 5 months you will probably look like hulk :D

Looking like hulk will definitely make this exercise a lot harder haha.. i’ll weight a lot more.

Well... to be frank, you already look like the young version of hulk :D

Това е толкова трудно упражнение. Вече си на ниво гимнастик.

Senpai notice me. And also I want free gym training session :d

Maybe after the poe season.. :d

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

perfect ,,, i like with successful people like you. sorry if wrong with my comment !! thanks.

This post has received a 4.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @george-topalov.

This exercise is really difficult bro, to start you have to have enough strength and balance, I was recommended to do push-ups until getting used to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97