You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW MUCH PROTEIN SHOULD I TAKE DAILY?

in #fitness7 years ago

Hey Harry, I think the quantities he recommended are for 10% of people, probably even less. I'd go as far as to say that any NATURAL body builder needs much less than the figures given. Next time try expressing your opinions in a way that is factual and correct. I've done this stuff for many many years. Powerlifting, bodybuilding, natural, not natural. I know the numbers, I know the foods, I know the exercises. It's not an extension of information. It's THE information that should have been posted under a title such as "How much protein should I take in daily" You'd be surprised how little protein you need. All it's good for anyways is the amino acids, your body literally hates breaking it down. That's why people lose weight on it, it's an inefficient nutrient source. Fun fact.

All the best kiddo. Have a good one.

Sort:  

Lmao are you serious ? 10% of people ? 😂😂please !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48