You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pole fitness, a sport that will make you feel like WONDERWOMAN!

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

I'm deleting my comments.
Being down voted by Content censoring whales sucks
and hurts minnows who only earn 0.01 per post/comment anyhow
This whale BS will kill STEEM imho

Sort:  

I am not sure why this comment is here?

I edited & removed all my comments.
The "whale" war is real.
minnows who comment or vote or post get hammered & loose all just because some whale (not you)thinks it's OK to do so
Those with power (large whale account values) are in control of steem
these rouge whales need to be stopped, their abuse of power via downvotes will kill steem - if it hasn't already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74