You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge - Day # 104 - 3/20/18

in #fitness6 years ago

Whoop whoop!! Challenge Completed (100 reps)

Got in a quick spin session today before picking up the kiddos from school. Had an Absolutely Amazing time on my Cruise with my girlfriends! Energized and ready to hit the ground running tomorrow! Great job everyone that pushed through while I was cruising by! Lolol

Sort:  

How did you do a SPIN Session after a cruise?! Didn't you have sea legs? After a cruise, I can barely walk or sit still without being all wobbly.

Lololol... It waa actually a fairly smooth ride! Which I was very happy about since rain was forecasted all weekend! But the travel gods were with us because we got beautiful clear blue skys everywhere we went!💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52