Bring Sally Up - Push-Up Challenge

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


Hi fitness nerds!

Anyone up for a challenge? Here's my attempt at the Bring Sally Up Push up Challenge.

This is the song:

I'm working on completing two entire songs in a row, for now I can complete just one, it seems easy :D

Give it a try and let me know if you manage to complete one song.
I find doing it on the fists with tight elbows easier.
(next time I'll try to fit my head as well lol)

Have a good one!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @ethicalinvestor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Wish I could upvote it several times; an effort that strong deserves it. Sally Up/Sally Down is no joke!

Way to go!

Next week I'm trying 2 songs in a row :D
My personal best several years ago was 3 songs, unfortunately didn't record it. I want to make it this time, maybe go for the world record of 4 songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98