Week 0 : Getting Fit Again

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

I would love to share to the steemit community my new adventure vlog about getting fit. I started day 1 on what I call my week 0 of getting fit again. I would love to share my experiences as I again venture and try to remove all excess fat inside my body.

Sharing the backstory

I am fat. That is the whole story of the video. I am fat and I am tired of being fat so I need to do something about it. For non Filipino audience reading my story, that may not understand the vlog, I was born fat. I weigh 102 kilograms or roughly 225 pounds. I tried to lose weight and I was successful but then I fell short and went back to my old habits. Repeat it three times and that is my life story. Now I am fat again and I want to be fit. This time I want it to be permanent and not just part of a fad. I want to grow old healthy.

Tale of the Tape

Our tale of the tape is

Note: This is the best stomach in I can do.

Weight : 106kgs. (roughly 234lbs.)

Waistline: 45 inches

Lets start from here.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I'll follow u. I wish you the best of luck in achieving your fitness goals.

Thanks. Hopefully we can do this and serve as an inspiration to other fat boys out there. :D

Parang naguunahan tayo sa palakihan ha?

Go power! Lose pa more!

Nice! I know you can do it bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86