You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloha from Hawaii!

in #fitness7 years ago

You look like a strong woman... please don't judge yourself by quitting mentality, it is perfectly normal... after all, we are being bombarded daily by 1000 artifical factors and the fact that you achieved what you did, speaks for itself.
Its perfectly normal to feel sometimes how you did and don't look at it as something negative, rather change your perception and focus on something else at times like that - writing a nice blog for example 🙂
Peace be with you

Sort:  

I wish I could upvote this 10+ times. Thank you so much for your uplifting words! You definitely right. I need to harness that negative energy and channel it to a positive outcome.
I mentioned how I was only going to blog once a week for my training recap, but writing a nice blog in between would definitely soothe my soul 😌

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39