Introducing myself as a Personal Trainer from germany

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

i'd like to introduce myself with this first post. English is not my native language, so please excuse some wrong grammar or vocabulary. But i'd like to write in english, cause of the challenge and to refresh my old school-english skills.

My name is Pascal Coenen, i was born in 1982 in Germany - Nordrhein Westfalen.
Since 2004 I'm working in the fitness and health business in several Gyms and since 2011 as Personal Trainer.

I'm working in a big gym in Germany (more than 5k members) as Personal Trainer and instructor and work on my own brand aswell to train people outside of the gym.

My goal here on Steemit is to give people, who are struggling with their weight and their shape, some tipps to change their life and become fit and healthy.

As a result, that there are a lot of fantastic Personal Trainer and people aboard, who are well educated in health and fitness, i'd like to focus on clear and simple advices, everybody can adopt without being a fitness expert. 

For a view weeks I'm very interested in cryptocurrencies and that's how I got noticed of Steemit and for me it's a perfect way to combine two worlds of fitness and cyrpto's.

What content will I deliver to the Steemit Community?

Fitness, Health, Bodybuilding, Nutrition, Travel, Workout in an way as easy as possible understandable for everyone.

I hope the people here has a need of some advices of this type and i can become a valuable member of the community.


Best Regards Pascal / enigmaxy



Deutsche Übersetzung:

Liebe Steamians,

ich möchte mich mit diesem Post gerne vorstellen. 

Mein Name ist Pascal Coenen, ich wurde 1982 in Deutschland geboren, genauer gesagt in NRW.

Seit 2004 arbeite ich in der Fitness- & Gesundheitsbranche und in verschiedenen Fitnessstudios. Seit 2011 arbeite ich als Personal Trainer. Derzeit bin ich in einem der größten deutschen, privatgeführten Fitnessstudios mit über 5.000 Mitgliedern tätig.

Mein Ziel ist es hier auf Steemit den Leuten, die mit ihrem Gewicht und ihrer Figur hadern einige nützliche Tipps zu geben fit und gesund zu werden und zu bleiben.

Aufgrund dessen, dass es hier bereits einige fantastische und gut qualifizierte Fachleute auf diesem Gebiet gibt, möchte ich mich damit abheben, die Dinge möglichst einfach und für jeden Laien verständlich zu formulieren.

Seit einigen Wochen interessiere ich mich verstärkt für das Thema Kryptowährungen, wodurch ich auch auf diese Plattform aufmerksam geworden bin. Hier habe ich die Möglichkeit beide Welten, Fitness und Kryptowährungen zu kombineren.

Welchen Inhalt werden ich der Steemit Gemeinschaft liefern?

Fitness, Gesundheit, Bodybuilding, Ernährung, Reisen, Training und das auf möglichst für jeden verständliche Art und Weise.

Ich hoffe, dass der Bedarf für diese Art von Inhalt da ist und ich ein wertvoller Teil dieser Gemeinschaft werden kann.

Beste Grüße
Pascal Coenen

Sort:  

Willkommen auf Steemit, Pascal. Wenn Du Fragen hast, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

P.S.: Bitte verwende den Tag #deutsch nur, wenn Dein Post auch in Deutsch geschrieben ist ;-)

Da hast du recht, ich habe noch eine Übersetzung beigefügt und werde das auch in Zukunft so handhaben. Vielen Dank!

Congratulations @enigmaxy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67