You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: ✨ My newest twisted shape! - dtube spinner combo ✨

in #fitness6 years ago

Do you seize your breathe while poling? The way you are able to glue your body to the pole without holding anything always Amaze me.

Sort:  

haha, so you are supposed to keep normal breathing going on, BUT I do notice that sometimes I hold my breath!! with those handsprings the other day, for some reason I really was holding my breath and I had to come out of it because I ran out of air :D LOL oops, should definitely actively think of about the breathing before I start.

Haha. I asked that because in my field of civil engineering, we hold our breathe sometimes if we want to reduce the weight our body exerts on a form work. I think you use the same principle when you hold your breathe unknowingly. 👅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69