You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Day Back at the Gym

in #fitness7 years ago

Thank you! Those arms (and the back that you can't see) came from years of climbing.
Diet? I eat whatever I can get my hands on... as long as it's gluten-free, not processed, and only natural sugars. I don't count calories, and I don't follow anything specific. I love to cook, and I love to draw, so when I eat something, I try to make it something colorful (this helps ensure that I'm getting appropriate nutrition). For example, right now, I'm eating chili. Chili is very red and brown... so it needs some avocado and micro green to add in some green! ^_^
I love food and I love eating, so I eat small portions that allow me to enjoy the act of eating frequently throughout the day. Usually no more than two cups of food at a time.
Omg Omar freaks out when he sees how much/often I'm eating. I mean, he's used to it now, but for awhile he seemed to think the volume of food I was consuming was something new that might take a toll on my weight. BWAHAHAHA think again. I NEED these calories.

Sort:  

Lol I eat a lot too - my family says " I don't know how you're not the size of a house" LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53