You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Day Back at the Gym

in #fitness7 years ago

Hey! Thanks! I'm excited to see how long it takes before I can run an eight minute mile. That's the goal. I don't like to spend a lot of time at the gym, so I'm trying to cut down my mile time and get the hell out of there haha.

I'm glad you enjoyed our recording. We've gotta crank out a few more asap! It was so much fun! Maybe, instead, you can join your wife in an activity that she enjoys, flip the roles, and allow her to push YOU to perfect it! lol

Ummm no, I haven't had palm sugar. I don't really feel the need to substitute for processed sugars. I just don't like sweet things. Reducing my sugar intake was easy for me. It's Omar who is struggling to let go haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56