You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Day Back at the Gym

in #fitness7 years ago

Lmao, I've seen Rogan's videos! I already do not consume added sugars. I don't drink soda, I hate candy, and I can't eat the gluten so I don't bother with baked goods.
Thank you for the informative response! Ugh, I HATE running! I hate it. It's just the easiest way to get my heart rate up. lol My favorite form of cardio is climbing, but there's no climbing wall at the gym we signed up for. Maybe I'll find an indoor climbing gym around here somewhere.
Anywho, more reps, lower weight. Got it! I'll keep steeming my progress to document it.

Sort:  

We are on the same wave length. Steemit does it once again - social media better than anything else. Here I can actually pay you for the value you provide by sharing your experience.

Steem on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50