You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You DO Have Time to Work Out, You're Just Not Taking Advantage Of It

in #fitness7 years ago

I live in China and the gyms have odd hours. My gym opens at 10 and closes at 10. Wish I could find one that opened earlier but Chinese people prefer to work out in the evenings I guess.

Sort:  

Oh wow that is crazy! It's always interesting to me to hear perspectives from other cultures. In a lot of ways that is nice for the people who work at the gym to not have to stay there all night long but 10am seems a little late in the day to finally open up. Alot of times you can find ways to get a decent workout in around the house if you are creative. Plus certain small bites of equipment (pull up bar, yoga mat, etc) are fairly affordable and better than nothing. Best of luck to you and thanks for reading!

Fortunately I have a job that doesn't require too many hours so I have time to pop in there at 10. I can see how it would be troublesome for some people living here though. No problem. I wish you many gains my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60