Waking up a winner!!!

in #fitness6 years ago

So so I woke up this morning to a ginabot notification that @papa-pepper had commented on one of my comments so I clicked on it to see what it was and this is what I found.

U5drEPh8ajSPo6K6F6Lxj7gRgPJFtBQ_1680x8400.jpeg

I Won!!!!!!

I won this awesome piece of face sculpting fitness gear. Y'all this couldn't come at a better time for me cuz there's some big changes about to take place in my life that will allow me to really put this to good use, I can't tell you what that is right now but stay tuned, there will be posts about it in the future.

I just want to say a big THANK YOU to @papa-pepper for this awesome prize.

You can check out his final post on this here.

https://steemit.com/fitness/@papa-pepper/jawzrcise-week-four-update-plus-your-next-step-to-winning-your-own-for-free

In response to his comment I won, I wrote an impromptu poem, you can see it in the comments on that post or you can view it right here.

I won?
Is it true?
I can now sculpt my face,
to be as manly as you?

What a joy,
What a delight,
I shall use this tool,
To improve my jaws might.

Thank you @papa-pepper,
You sir are The Man,
For all your great contests,
I give you a han(d).

Sort:  

I like your poetry @dwells, congrats on the win! @ironshield

Congrats on the win, we look forward to seeing it in action!

#poetry man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53