Sort:  

SUNDAY(last night) ... DONE!!!!
And @countrygirl.. please take notice of my eye color hahahahhaa

Beautiful shark eyes. Love them :) Good job finishing your challenge today.

hahahahah well. i guess they look that way cuz its small - but noooooooooo since i can't make my eyes grey in real life.... i made my BITMOJI with grey eyes!!!! LOLOL

when its a better close up of the face then you'll see ;)

LOL

and i did my challenge for yesterday - but not today yet.... but i willllllllll :)

Well we can pretend. I remember a lady I worked with....her son had amber eyes....so amazing. I've only seen them on darker skinned people (like that?) and they were mesmerizing! I can still see them in my mind.

You think you are so great working out. Well, I don't bc I can't. And I'm proud of it :)

hahahahaha well it was just a 30 minute walk with my daughter! i just needed the fresh air ;)

Hi @dreemsteem how are the workouts coming?

aghhhhhhhhhhh i didn't see this -
and i only did 3 this week.

I didn't do my 5!!!!
but. THAT IS NOT A FAILURE!! (I mean - yes - my 0.5 sbd for this week goes into the jackpot hahahaha)

BUT!!!

that is 3 more than I did last week - and this week - i'm gonna kill it!!!!!

don't give up on me!!!! i am so serious about this! :)

We will never give up on you @dreemsteem! I’m super-proud of you getting 3 workouts in. And I BELIEVE IN YOU—you ARE gonna kill it this week!

As you said, your .5 SBD goes into the Team Pot for the winner of the Most Inspiring Results post after the 6 weeks is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89