The Daily Diet! "Caesars are the best"

in #fitness7 years ago

P1020390.JPG
Just enjoying a nice Caesar with a liter of water to wash it down!

What I have eaten
2 Coffee/Vanilla Almond Milk: 65
2 Cups tomato Soup: 144
1/2 Cup Mixed Nuts: 340
2 cups Tomato Soup: 144
Health Shake: 296
3 oranges: 141
1 Caeser: 177
Chicken Soup: 200
Total: 1507/2268

Sort:  

Hi, @david.
I thought maybe you might be interested in this article about why coffee in the morning doesn't help weight loos plans and doesn't do anything for your health. There other caffeine alternatives that help you loose weight green tea for example (must it eat with food but aids digestion) also no sugar dark 80% + chocolate has minerals in it unlike coffee.

celestialcowlong.jpg

I'm following your diet plans with interest and I want to be here as a helper and informer. I also struggled with food addictions and weight issues, now i don't have to worry!

I've been just calorie counting for the past 2 weeks, and I have already noticed a difference. But after reading your article I feel like I have been doing things wrong. I honestly have no plan on my diet other then staying under 2268 calories a day. One good thing for me is I am not an overly picky eater.

If you wanna make a difference,cut carbs, do a Keto kind of diet...then you will see.. No real work out needed... Do that for a week...

Greer... I voted before reading... Wish I could take it back.. But I can't.. Soo .. Lucky you fat ass... Will still follow you forever... And thanks for your support!

I'll keep liking your comments even if you are mean to me, I need the negative motivation in my life :p

good for health

to be honest I know it seems crazy if you want to loose weight but I just don't think your eating enough! i'm surprised you are not tired and hungry. Are you doing exercise? I don't want to be a kill joy but all you have to do is plant based diet, healthy whole grains, nothing with additives preservative, check out packets, sugar, table salt, (make your own tomatoes soup with fresh tomatoes not tin ones, put other vegetables in it and blend it for maximum health benefits. Eat some raw vegetables too! I know it seems crazy but stop eating meat, it helps alot, I did paelo diet for years and i felt always drained without carbs and i wasn't as healthy as i am now, I eat way more calories than that probably. Calorie counting is a head f*** that isn't necessary.
unsalted nuts and oranges are great snacks. I'm sure you will loose weight like this because you are eating so little but its short term and, its not sustainable for your body.

good for health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48