Fitness 365: Day 14

in #fitness7 years ago

Halfway through the first month!

P1010328.JPG

So today, for Exercise
No Cardio (just could not find the time today)
40 - Sit ups
20 - Bicycle kicks
3 Sets of 25 Biceps 10 Lbs
3 Sets of 10 Triceps 10 Lbs
The official weigh in for the day is going to be 183.6 (holding constant)

Still my goal for end of month is to get it under 180!

Sort:  

are you up for suggestions?

Yeah, always up for suggestions! I do need to try newer and harder exercises soon. I've just been slowly working at bringing up up the difficulty slowly so I can stay motivated through the whole year!

im not referring to exercises. i think if you added how you feel it would be nice. ie. whats happening with your thoughts as you prepare to do your exercises. during? after? id like to hear about your internal processing. still put the tally of what was accomplished. but id be interested to hear for instance...why you didnt do your cardio today. what drives or deflates your gumption/motivation.

Alrighty, I'll try putting together a more laid out approach tonight for when I post :)

Oh mate! Go for cardio. You didn't train yesterday ... 20-30 minutes will be enough because you're starting. I always recommend 'fasted cardio' which means you train o. The morning before having breakfast. Your body has not nothing to burn, so it's set up to burn fat. I always do it before my contest. It works :)

Definitely going to get my Cardio in today, thanks for the push :p

This post has received a 2.93 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @davrild

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72