Daily Diet "Fajitas"

in #fitness6 years ago

P1020168.JPG

Diet for the Day:

2 Cups of coffee each with 2oz of vanilla almond milk: 65 Calories
Chicken Fajita with a small dollop of Sour Cream: 500 Calories
2 Cups tomato soup: 144 Calories
3 Oranges: 141 Calories
Health Shake consisting of banana 1 handful of spinach 1 cup vanilla almond milk and 1/2 cup of protein powder: 296

Total Calories: 1146

This is my caloric intake chart, one of which is to maintain, one is to lose 1lb/week another is for 2lb/week I am currently way under by accident "Whoops" I think I'll get the hang of this as time goes on!

You need 2,768 Calories/day to maintain your weight.
2,768
You need 2,268 Calories/day to lose 1 lb per week.
2,268
You need 1,768 Calories/day to lose 2 lb per week.
1,768

Okay so I feel full, but my calorie count is way down for the day, I might add in a bowl of chicken soup in a bit because under eating is also probably not good for you.

Sort:  

Those look so good, thanks for sharing the recipe with all of us!

Haha, never actually shared the recipe :p

Thanks for the lesson. Quite educative

You're welcome, I am still learning myself :)

Wow I am intrigued about these diet. That such diet contain small amount of calories. I have a friend who is very fat despite trying to reduce it's calorific intake and carrying out regular exercise, she is still very fat. Please What do you think she can do to return her weight back to normal ?

This is not really so much a diet, as I am tracking my caloric input/output. I found a cool calculator online!!!

http://www.calculator.net/calorie-calculator.html?ctype=standard&cage=28&csex=m&cheightfeet=5&cheightinch=9&cpound=182&cheightmeter=180&ckg=60&cactivity=1.55&printit=0&x=111&y=17

Hope that helps, all I do is plug in the numbers, Male/Female weight, and approximately how much exercise you do on average/week. It's not a fast thing but like all good things in life it takes time. The hard part is tracking what you eat through-out the day and adding it up! :)

Thanks alot . I will send this link to my friend I hope it helps.

What to eat to increase wait.??i am so thin

Thanks for educating us on how to prepare fijitas, and from the photograph, it looks delicious. I follow and update.

Good job I can tell you are serious about become the healthiest version of yourself. Posting regularly is keeping you accountable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54