You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Diet "Fajitas"

in #fitness7 years ago

Wow I am intrigued about these diet. That such diet contain small amount of calories. I have a friend who is very fat despite trying to reduce it's calorific intake and carrying out regular exercise, she is still very fat. Please What do you think she can do to return her weight back to normal ?

Sort:  

This is not really so much a diet, as I am tracking my caloric input/output. I found a cool calculator online!!!

http://www.calculator.net/calorie-calculator.html?ctype=standard&cage=28&csex=m&cheightfeet=5&cheightinch=9&cpound=182&cheightmeter=180&ckg=60&cactivity=1.55&printit=0&x=111&y=17

Hope that helps, all I do is plug in the numbers, Male/Female weight, and approximately how much exercise you do on average/week. It's not a fast thing but like all good things in life it takes time. The hard part is tracking what you eat through-out the day and adding it up! :)

Thanks alot . I will send this link to my friend I hope it helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87