Ronnie Coleman in the gym

in #fitness7 years ago

Today I saw Ronnie Coleman in the gym. I was pumping up the biceps really hard and going at it like Mr. Coleman would do himself. There was sweat dripping all over my face and in my eyes. then I looked up and I couldn't believe what I was seeing Ronnie Coleman in the gym working out his biceps too. And exactly when I stopped pumping the biceps he stopped too. And exactly when I looked up, he looked up too. We are staring at each other for a good solid 10 seconds. When I realized it was just my reflection in the mirror. Yeah buddy.

Sort:  

Did you at least talk with the legendary 8 time Mr. Olympia himself... Mr. Ronnie Coleman?!?! Did you get an autograph?

You mean if I did get my own autograph?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43