VIDEO : Bicycle Ride To The BeachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago


All praise be unto money, art thou shall make it rain.

A master gets praise from slaves, as freedom laughs at them both.

I don't seek, it's too much work... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Big homie, im glad to see you return. I feel like laying down n quiting for anyone is some lame shit. I know im a day or two late with my input, but trust me my bro viquez been put me on and i thought it was whack that your quit. Stay up my g, and stay blessed.

when it's fight or flight, i take flight like a coward, and return when the coast is clear

Nothing will ever replace the simple experience of riding a bike :D

It's always good to lose a little weight

🐄 🎂

Nice, I ride every day if I can!

I've definitely got to start doing some exercise soon getting a bit unfit keep up the good work, cheers mike

nice

Always good to get the exercise on a bike.
I ride my bike all the time at a nice bike park where I live. It is very pretty and allows us to get exercise while we look at the pretty area.

I did notice the Bitcoin Cash on Bitconnect myself. I am glad to see that I don't have to get another wallet, just move money within Bitconnect.

I am going to move money into Bitcoin Cash when I get the chance.
Thanks for the video

Just a Minnow looking at adding to Cryptos where and when I can...

@craig-grant sir very nice ride you are looking lot smarter than before due to these work outs i think gym, swimming and cycling awesome.

you are moving along on that bike and staying in shape. You sett the example for others to follow. - Thanks for sharing. Troy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52