Swimming PoolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago


My imagination is nothing, and my physical experience of now is everything.

If I imagine something greater than my mind, it's still in my mind.

Only 0.01% of the word 'population' is true... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

Another great day at the pool :) Yeah it would be nice to live stream your whole day .That would be impressive.

I'm a new follower and just joined steemit! I just wanted to say I love your lifestyle and the fact that you're always in the pool with a goofy smile on your face. I looked at your wallet and I know why you're smiling! Carry on and continue to live a beautiful and chill life dude :) <3

You can't be that new your level 37! :D

I started around august 1st but I upvote and follow and resteem people who are 60 reputation and above. I think it helped :)

When you can get $25 in just 6 mins for posting a picture of yourself in the pool (and you're not a model), that's living lol

Yes, You actaully explained very well. Everything we imagine would remain still in our heads if we don't make it into reality. That's a real advice from the greatest money maker.

Freedom streaming... I like it. Think I will go to the river today... thanks for inspiring :)

The video is 28 minutes long. There should not be 11 votes in 2 minutes since posting. I'll watch the whole video and then upvote.

I watched it on quadruple speed so I can post more comments!

So you were 8 minutes in at 4x speed. LOL. I'm not really trying to give you a hard time.. just having fun. I know the game. I do enjoy watching all videos at 1.25 - 1.5 speed and I find if I watch one at normal speed that it now seems in slow motion. I think my brain has sped up to receive information faster because of that.. pretty cool.

Exactly lol!
Sometimes I just watch a couple of minutes before leaving a comment. And then continue watching the video.

Actually you know how humans react. I did it sometimes. I do myself a favor to read and watch as much as I can.
Thanks.
Keep on steemit!!

I'll up vote you for saying that :) edit - still gave op an up .. hope u don't mind ;)

Thanks :-)

Well spotted I never even noticed haha!

Great video keep it up.

nice craig ur swiming videos are really wonderfull and some crazy and enjoyfull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51