VIDEO : Morning swim at the hotel poolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)


Vaypah
bro why pay so much for the condo? Do the smart thing and put down a deposit for a house! Don't act like this is going to last forever because it wont!

Craig Grant
down payment on a house is acting like it will last forever, 10k a month on a hotel with no strings attached is acting like it will not last forever

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Very nice. Always good to take in the sun and go to the pool. Usually I hit the gym first then have my dip in the pool. Beautiful area in that hotel area. I like that setup. Seems like a great place to be at that is for sure. Maybe I should check the weather and see if I can take my pool dip today.
Thanks for sharing.

craig be laxin' out, going with the flow..

I personally prefer the "hotel" lifestyle too. Maybe in the future,Ii'll want to get a house and settle down in one location. But for the time being, I want to be able to move around and travel freely; "no strings attached."

In the near future, I'll probably own a house just to be able to rent it out and get monthly income from it. Not to be tied down by it.

wow nice place.. you are lucky... have a great time..

Nothing beats a good condo. Love condo living as well.

Letting someone else worry about the REPAIRS is enough for me to never want to buy again!!

10k a month is a bit high, but if you got it, why not?

PS: Can't Steemit do something this your stalker? Dude has a real hard on for your ass! That's what you get flashing all that cyrpto :)

I see you've had fun :P
The hotel looks quite boring though :/

I just wanted his upvote for a quick 50 cents...

Soon as you decided it was a good time for a swim others did too it looks like LOL!

Where are the bikini-less chicks from couple of days ago?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88