Bicycle ride to breakfast in Miami BeachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)


To feel FREE, climb a tree, and smile.

To my dearest friend, you know who you are, don't forget to write me into your will.

The only thing that can ever happen in my life is what I think my destiny is... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

Enjoy your life :)

Love that you are so active Craig, sunshine and exercise does a life good! We only got one, have fun but take care of yourself and the fam brother!

Wow riding bike and being in the streets of miami is the best!

good job u r enjoy ur life fully and keep ur work and feedbacks for us always

nice craig ur red cycle is really ur friend which give u many enjoy in ur many times

And that is the difficult question @craig-grant .....that we don't know the answer of this question.... and many times we go opposite of our destiny..........

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Do what you like, have fun in it (Y)

I am sure that during the ride you would still be thinking of steem power and BCC. You're the man @craig-grant

I like seeing you taking a bike instead of doing what rich people do , I adore you more for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74