3.3 miles in 55 minutes, GYM day 11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago


NOTHING = not on my mind and not in my now.

Physical freedom is in perfect balance with mental slavery.

Central Intelligence Agency = pineal gland... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

wonderfull @craig 3.3 miles in55 minuts is a good progress and u r also complete fit and perfect keep it up always for keep ur fitness

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

@craig-grant no way that is crazy how did you run that far in that short amount of time

good vidio mister @craig-grant
thank you

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

wonderfull @craig-grant, 55 minuts is good progress for you to always for keep ur fitness

seems you like sport, everyday in swimming pool, bicycle, beach and now gym nice lifestyle.

Gym, gym gym.... Pitching high voice: ''Look at your haaaire!'' Dude, that made my day!

Anyways, keep up the healthy life! We sure want you as our Steemit-grandpa in 60 years.

Cheerio!

Gotta work off the TWO BEERS this weekend. . .
But really, I thought that LLOONNGG WWAALLKK from the beach would cover it.
Keep working out - It's great for you and the followers. ..
I'll need to walk tonight too now. . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94