Sort:  

Yay!!! @countrygirl no worries, we got you!

What fitness goal would you like to achieve over these 6 weeks?

Walking. I need to walk 30 mins a day. Sit less, stand more. Actually I have a Fit Bit, I could probably challenge myself to do so many steps by the 6 weeks. I'm so out of shape right now so 10,000 is a lot I think, I'm not sure. Any improvement is an improvement. Want to help me with SMART....I'm terrible with it.

Did you want the @dreemsteem deal?? Hehehe

There are two slots open!
(I just offered to put the 0.5 SBD bank in for the first week for the first 5 people to join !)

No no....keep that for someone else....you are so sweet. And you are trying to make me double accountable....I know it!! hehehe

I have a tumor on the bottom of my foot so this will be fun and slow but at least it moving right? Right. I just need a steps goal. I have to read about it again.

That's all that it's about... Movement!!

Not fast. No competition... Just let's all do it together!! 😍

but but but.....I'm competitive.....I can be the best at being slow - hurray!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62