Sort:  

@monchhichi23... That looks just like you!!!!!!! Lololol

I worked hard on that thing lol... my godchild made me get bitmoji and I never set it up, it took me forever!!!! All this freaking technology is frying my brain!!

hahahahaha its so awesome! now we have to get @andysantics48 to make one... after she's done writing her paper on Toxoplasma gondii!!!! LOLOLOLOL

Can't argue with the bitmoji game. @monchhichi23 definitely takes the cake!

Yes, my bitmoji game is strong grasshopper, and I will not share my secrets!!! bitmoji-20180417071934.png

Awww thank you so much @coachjj!! Hopefully I can keep it up lol, I have to be completely honest, finding time for this was the difficult part!! After having an unexpectedly busy weekend, the hubby being off Monday, ugh.. but that's kinda the point right? Lol

You’re right! It’s too hold you accountable when challenges arise that would normally derail you. Instead, you’ll make a way ;)

How are the workouts coming along?

I'm going to have to double up one day, possibly even triple it one day, lol... I'm trying @coachjj not making excuses, I just have company coming tomorrow, we've been getting thing ready... I'm planning on putting in two miles tonight and saturday I'm going to have to double up
Thanks for checking in... I haven't given up yet

Girl, never give up; we’re not giving up on you either. You’re not the only one who struggled this first week. The important thing is to learn and grow and not let challenges de-rail us. You just re-commit to a new week. Even if you don’t have time to get in a designated workout, try doing mini-workouts throughout the day. Accumulate 10 squats every time you think a negative thought and see how many you do in a day or 20 Jumping Jacks every time you go to the bathroom. Anything that’s moving.

Your .5 SBD investment is going to the Team Pot for the Winner of the Most Inspiring Results post after the 6 weeks. Win it back!

Thanks for encouraging words @coachjj, it was a difficult start. I did manage to get another walk in yesterday. And i promise you that giving up is certainly not in my nature. I love this challenge coach, and will continue to impove. I love the idea about the squats or jumping jacks, little things like that will help, so, thank you for that!! I will be investing in this again!!

What a great mindset and attitude! This is exactly what will get you to your goals and is an asset to the Team! So glad to have you with us! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38