THE SECRET BEHIND ABS

in #fitness7 years ago

Six-Pack-Abs-without-Equipments-bannergg.jpg

Abs as we all know is common in most men or let me say guys ,ive also seen some on women but sometimes its is always hard to get , some persons grew up to have abs without doing any kind of body fitness program while some have pot bellies and they never see themselves as people that can have it ,even most times the men especially are always ashamed walking round the pool topless because they think they are not sexy enough to impress the ladies but that’s a lie . you know why I belive in self determination like I my self will say don’t ever say u cannot do a thing if you’ve not tried ,although some people will say they’ve been failing but I learn't something from a reggae artist peter tosh where he sang in his song I’ll pick my self up..
So now am gonna tell you about some tips that will help you develop abs in a short time..
Like I said earlier it’s all about self determination you will have to program your self in order to get a quicker result first
(i) Think of when you can give your self a special time for recreation.
(ii) Then fix time for the workout lets say 30mins for the whole workout depending on how u want to share it in the week but I would advice everyone to take a one day rest after each workout.
(iii) Then one can easily start with these
BUxVysmCQAACMZ_.jpg-large.jpegiiiiiiiiiiii.jpgindex abs.jpg
These images are helpful steps in achieving your dreams,i did it ,infact am still doing it and i assure u that it works very well.
i guess this could help people on steem pls upvote and comment
if you also want to view some of exercises you can also click on the link below.........
(a) for short 8mins abs workout http://adf.ly/1ngCxp
(b) for a 30 days program http://adf.ly/1ngDEb

Sort:  

Hello, nice post, I guess you are new so I will explain something to you so you do not miss out on curation rewards next time. Please try and reference your pictures. Also be careful about clicking anyhow links, thank you.

ok thanks bro i will do as you say

There is no secret, just watch calories and workout, sixpack will be visible, when bodyfat is low, not by performing crunchens.
Squats, frontsquats deadlift work the abdominals enough and create way more volume to trigger max proteinsynthesis.

I can see your account is somewhat new
so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
yopu will get many upvote your post.
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give steem follower.com a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.go to--> # steem follower.com

thanks bro i really appreciate

just did what u asked thanks a lot

thanks for sharing :)

thanks dan am at ur service

An workouts always kill me! Great tips!

yeah ...it all about what u have to put your time in doing ..give it a try u wont regret it

Congratulations @chidiebereegbo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37