You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epoch Fitness

in #fitness7 years ago

This post is right on the money. In PT, I also encounter the whole regret of poor secondary lifestyle choices/ wish they had corrected sooner. My thing with the whole, "i don't have time..." is - well, you have time for two hours of t.v. before bed...
The excuses are never ending. Some being more legit reasons than others, obviously. I would be interested in what sort of program you come up with for this. And I also agree about walking. As I always say, "don't underestimate the power of walking"
Great post resteemed

Sort:  

T.V. Is passive. I see it as something being done to people. Asking for engagement is not always easy. Small achievements!

Yep, every little bit counts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65