Bodybuilding supplements/ food proteins

in #fitness7 years ago

In this post I'll answer some questions about this subject.

1. Are Bodybuilding supplements good for health?

Over the years, I went to the gym as constantly as possible with small breaks, but only from the middle of 2017 I started to take supplements,

but using banned supplements can cause a health risk. These banned supplements are even available online.😱😱😱

2. Get tired during the workout?

Try creatine and Coffee as the pre-workout drink.

I tried both of them and can say they are the best pre-workout drinks, but if you want to try cretatine you have to take supplements for the protection of the liver.

3. Is it possible to gain muscle without supplements?

Yes, you can build muscle without protein supplements :)

You can build muscle by taking foods available at your home.

To build muscle you need :

  • The stimulus for muscle growth - http://workoutable.com/workout-tuning/
  • Raw materials for muscle building - Nutrition ( take meat, milk, eggs, rice)
  • Adequate rest for muscle recovery and growth

Extra:

These are the supplements I use:

IMPACT WHEY PROTEIN https://www.myprotein.ro/sports-nutrition/impact-whey-protein/10530943.html
CREATINE MONOHYDRATE https://www.myprotein.ro/sports-nutrition/creatina-monohidrata/10530050.html

Sort:  

To me, it doesn't matter how good you are. Sport is all about playing and competing. Whatever you do in cricket and in sport, enjoy it, be positive and try to win.

It's true, man! All we have to do is train ourselves to become better from one day to the another.

thanks, your post is very informative

I would like to see some photos with you working out!

I am currently using some capsules for skin care that is why I buy products and supplements for my diet to improve my health in every possible aspect that gives me my situation right now I buy them directly from the https://www.dermalrepaircomplexbhmd.com/in order to have direct contact with the laboratory.

Hello, muscle growth supplements are an effective way to make your diet harmonious. I have been training for about 3 years now and have been using Ex4ex supplements. Each person has his own taste, but this particular product has so far suited 90% of the people who have tried it. It is suitable for both beginners and experienced athletes. The perfect balance of all the right substances makes this muscle supplement ideal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42