You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 40/100 of the FITNESS/HEALTH CHALLENGE - DOWN 5.9kg / 13lb | 40 Days Sober | Not stopping here!

in #fitness7 years ago

Hey @scrooger, this is great! I applaud you for doing this, especially publicly and sharing it with us. I'm in worse shape than you ( you're not bad!) and this is inspiring me to start a similar challenge for myself. Cheers!

Sort:  

Go for it mate! It's hard in the beginning but gets easier the longer you do it.

I know I am not in too bad shape, alcohol was my biggest problem. So far I am happy with the results. Thanks for checking it out mate!

Try the challenge though. Take it slow and easy and just avoid the things you know are really bad for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52