Pullup CHALLENGE by @matkodurko - Entry

in #fitness6 years ago


Berserkers_Separator.png

Today I took part in a small pull-up competition.

@matkodurko invited me and I gladly accepted his challenge!

The rules were simple: Do as many pull-ups as possible in 380 seconds!

Watch the video and see for yourself how I beat myself!

Berserkers_Separator.png

Task for my sporty experienced followers:

Try it and let me know your results! Challenges and comparisons in sport are always good and ultimately bring you forward!

Berserkers_Separator.png

Signatur Motorrad.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Get free Upvotes and followers: Steemengine
Sell your Upvotes: Steemsmart
Active Motorcyclerider? Join our Discord-Server!

Berserkers_Separator.png

Best regards


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

It's so funny that you're doing this @booster916. I'm working on a pushup competition. I love this. Nice one homez!!!

Thank you man

Dude your hands were rattled crazy! 43 is a great number honestly, I can only imagine what kind of crazy workout you've had a day before to make your hands look like that :D I feel bad that you weren't happy with yourself but I REEALLY REALLY know you'd do many more, had you been rested properly.

Also, for everyone, competition is running till Sunday 8pm CET and everyone taking part gets a reward in SBD:

Cheers and thx for taking part!

Btw try to replace one tag with #pullupchallenge, so that all the videos are at one place (if there will be some more at all :DD)

I will try it a few more times the next days. Was really expecting more reps

I think you could've done better if you used a bar. Rings are a lot harder for pull-ups. What has helped for me in the past to get more reps is to make use of my back. Try to use your balcon muscles as much as possible too. This has helped me get a better form when it comes to pull-ups and has helped me achieve more reps in general.
By the way very interesting initiative @matkodurko.

Hahahaha I will see what I can do. However I think I'm not yet in the shape to take on you guys. But if u find time over the weekend I will try.

Good work Booster !

I might try this later myself.

i think you have another 20 in you. a bar would have made it easier on you for sure.

We will find it out next time!

Good job man.
It is really hard on the rings.
I'm sure on the bar you would have done even more repetitions.

There is just one way to find out I guess.
Thank you for visiting my blog btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39