Entry to fitness contest week 16 - Doing a press handstand + holdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Berserkers_Separator.png

FITNESS CONTEST WEEK 16

Today I made a small gymnastics strengh training because my gym was closed today. After the workout I went to check steemit and found @donatello 's fitness contest. As a motivated and competitive person I made a small video of a press handstand and handstand hold. #donatelloclubdigitalcard

Not my best performance and a bit shaky because my muscles were already sour, but good will is what counts. Next entry at the next competition will be better.

Berserkers_Separator.png

As an sport enthusiast I will compete in every fitness challenge I see! I would also make a tutorial for handstand and press handstand if you would like it.

Signatur Motorrad.png

Berserkers_Separator.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Get free Upvotes and followers: Steemengine

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord
A group, where self improvement is daily and only the best survive; but it is totally worth it.

Berserkers_Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @booster916

Thank you for taking part in this fitness contest.
Quite impressive handstand!
Don't forget to upvote, https://steemit.com/fitness/@donatello/fitness-contest-week-16-winners-from-week-15-share-your-fitness-video.
Please also add #donatelloclubdigitalcard in your post.

thank you for reminding me

You are welcome.
All the Best!

Congratulations!

Thank you for taking part!

Thank you. It was funny to participate. And I will participate the next contest with an even better video and performance.

Your performance was good enough for me. I look forward to watching your next video.
All the Best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48