Leg Days and Fitbit Struggles...

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


A lot of good leg works make sure for a happy bigtakosensei.

So, of course after I recorded a lot of this isn't even valid any more.

The Fitbit magically started to work later that day, so that's pretty exciting! I did get my affiliation terminated by Fitbit, which wasn't exciting.

Maybe I'm not popular enough 🤔
@steem-ua has been getting on to me about being more popular for a while now...

But yeah that post on Medium, I'm thinking about posting to steem-stem at some point later. But please still share the Medium post to Twitter and Facebook.

I'm really want to to build that account out. So I can be more popular and stuff...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


eVitamins.com


Alt text

Alt text

TWITTER

MEDIUM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55