Challenge Completed 200 reps

in #fitness6 years ago

Had to make sure I submitted my first 100 rep challenge submission!

Shoutout to @steemmatt for starting this challenge. It's one of the coolest ones on steemit if you ask me.

Excellent opportunity to use steemit to help support each other as we work on improving and maintaining our our health.

Today I did what was a pretty long ass run for me.

image

I've been running more sprints on grass lately so it was nice to switch it up and put some distance on a treadmill.

Wether this is miles or kilometers I really don't know?

Let me know which one you think it is in the comments I might hook you up with a smarttip

But other than that I just did some shoulder stability work and a little work as well.

Leg raises: 30 reps
Rubber band Y's: 30 reps
External rotations: 20 reps
Superior rotations: 20 reps

Felt pretty damn amazing.

Don't let me have all the fun myself be sure to join in on the 100 rep challenge, share, and help make steemit a healthier place to be!

Sort:  

@smartbot tip 1

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6400 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you send SBD to resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

1 SMART = 0.05 SBD

How To Use SmartCash?

Σ$$$ Tipped @bigtakosensei Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.093 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.09 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

You have Σ41 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

You have Σ41 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48