Day 1 Plyometrics preparing for Master Worlds BJJ, losing weight and home workout

in #fitness6 years ago

d0613a89-a4e8-4edc-8ea8-6212056dd973.jpeg


I have no gym in Sweden yet. I have not trained in over a month I gained so much weight. I will do my first BJJ practice tomorrow with a small BJJ team, the highest belt is newly minted purple. I am shooting for the tarts and trying to lose weight down to medium heavy or middle weight and compete in my second masters worlds. Limited training in northern Sweden means allot of YouTube and ingenuity.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

DTube - Exploring Lombok, Indonesia - Abandoned Villa by @daveonarrival

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

focus on control of space

You got a 17.20% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @bigapplebo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60