You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge & Exercise Idea - Day 106

in #fitness7 years ago

Once again, it was a pleasure, I would also like to appreciate your effort for always keeping count daily. Knowing I've done over 10K reps over the period only makes me want to create time to do more. Welldone to everyone who keeps updating the post and stays fit, more strength to you all.

Friday Morning Challenge complete: 510 reps. I added lunges and russian twists to my routine so it affected the number of push ups and squats. No gym needed and the abs are coming through slowly but surely
Screenshot_20180323-205624.jpg

Sort:  

Great job! You have been very consistent with your push up. Keep up the great work and keep killing it.

Thanx bro. We keep pushing it

For sure! Keep up the great work! Make sure you track your push up if I can while on vacation I will update the page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67