Pushup Challenge Week Two Update

in #fitness6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Week two of my pushup challenge is already complete. Everything went well and I feel like I am getting stronger again. I have even began to do more than the normal 100 pushups because I just felt like I had more in me. I do not have much else to report on, only that I have been eating so much more than usual and I think I might start to try and get that a little under control. I have been just eating crap really.

Date. Pushups
August 9, 105
August 10, 120
August 11, 120
August 12, 120
August 13, 120
August 14, 104
August 15, 120

2925F217-61CA-4D86-B25D-E2296002D799.jpeg

Sorry about the kids photobombing me but they are still home from daycare this week. We are having fun, but I think we are driving each other crazy! Hoping to take them to the beach tomorrow with their Oma.

C88AA528-973B-4DB4-AAC4-9BC6D93125DE.jpeg

While you are here why don’t you stop by our wonderful #gratefulvibes curation community. There are some great people over there with some really interesting posts.

Sort:  

Keep it up .. I need to start getting back into shape as well.

Congratulations you won the Promote Me Contest

Your Post Will Receive :

  • 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • Your Post is featured in this weeks " Promote Me " Contest

Wow I can’t believe it! Thanks a lot that’s amazing! 💪🏻😎

howdy there balticbadger! what is the purpose of this, is this a challenge? you don't do those all at once do you?
hey my vote is shot, I'm recharging but wanted to show my support.

Thanks a lot! The purpose is my wife said my arms are getting smaller so I wanted to get back in Shape hahah. I don’t do them all at once usually about 30 at a time with plenty of breaks in between each set.

oh I see! hahaha oh man that would for sure motivate most men. I work out with a few free iron weights at home, ever do that?

Yeah, unfortunately at the moment I don’t have any and our house has no place for it. I really want a punching bag more than anything we have these beams in our bedroom that would be perfect for it but I’m gonna have to wait a while I think.

oh yes sir balticbadger...those punching bags can be a tremendous work out! good thinking. but would your wife be okay with it hanging from the bedroom beams?

hahaha! I see. let us know how that goes, I mean you have a good argument, she's the one who wanted you to bulk up!

Haven’t mentioned it yet lol

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

This post received a $0.126 (88.73%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rentmoney.

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rentmoney

We have planted already 3240.75 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19504.04
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78