Food and Fitness - My Net Diary ( 4 )

in #fitness5 years ago

mynetdiary1562956652454.png

Fourth day over. Today I done no exercise whatsoever, to get some rest for my muscles. As a substitute I went 2 hours in the town with my folks.

Why did I eat this much?
I was hungry, obviously. Plus I need to lose only 2 kilos in a month, and I already lost 1. There is no need to torture.

What exactly I am doing while exercising?
Well, that is a tricky thing. I do the combo of the stretching exercises and a muscle control, so something similar like a meditation and yoga, just a bit faster.
I will find some links for you tomorrow.
As I am a woman, my torso is more flexible, so I can do all kind of the goofy rotations and yes, it gets you tired really fast and it wastes a hell a lot of calories.
The most important thing is to feel all the muscles you possibly can, breathe and do not cause yourself any pain while doing it.
For now the longest I managed to do is 35 minutes, but I think that the interval of 20 minutes is better.
I lost 1 kilo of the real weight, I feel an increase in energy and my middle part and torso already started to reshape.
How?
In my case this goes faster because I was previously 8 years in the fitness, yoga and sports.
I already have those exercises preplanned.
Otherwise it lasts double as long.

I also posted my app results in IMGur - 14-07 - and to my surprise I received a reply of the people being genuinely both interested and helpful.

I also stopped smoking - this was my first day off and it went just fine. The nature of that addiction is unknown, or really mild to me, as I have a bit modified "alien" brain ( medically proven, this is actually true) and I can not form the habit, either bad or good, but yeah from the December I was smoking like a Palaiologos during the battle for the Constantinople due to my personal and family issues. It numbs but it doesn't serve any purpose so I am getting rid of it.
My partner is also a hard core smoker and he asked me when I calm myself a bit down and quit, he wants me to help him to do the same.


Breakfast, good news I lost the patte. Margarine is fine, but I bet this will go down in flames tomorrow morning. Why? I'm intolerant to that bastard...
I will buy some butter tomorrow.


Yes, I know, the waffles destroyed everything. Just to note - even after the whole box of it, I was still hungry and my stomach was growling. A beauty of the fast metabolism. UGH!


Ok, I admit, I really waffled myself... and still I was hungry as a wolf.
I think the reason behind this is that I ate eggs, because we bought no meat. We are waiting to go to one mall to get it and we usually buy a big quantity and then freeze it.


Thank you God, not waffles this time. But, yes, everything else is bad.


When you take all in consideration I ate too much calories and drink very little water, which is not good. I will try to solve this problem by cooking some tea instead.

I tried to drink water at the time intervals when I usually took the cigarette breaks, but I think that my brain is just too dumb to even realize something is missing lol. An IQ of a carp...



Github | Discord | Gab | Memo | Wow | Publish0x | Cent


Sort:  

Hi, @aschatria!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74