Working out with @brianturner in San Diego

in #fitness6 years ago

So, I was lucky enough to get to visit with my digital friend @brianturner. He's no longer just my digital friend, but he's my terrestrial buddy now as well. I used to be fit and a wrestler, but over the years, and especialy with parenthood I haven't been as active. I've started swimming to lose some weight, but I think I want to get into some weights too. Especially as I'm trying to work out PAL-Studios (still in some legal and financial discussions) I figure it's better to be thinner.

So, when I came out to San Diego and found out that Brian is nearby we connected. He took me to a gym. I took him out to lunch. He spoke athletics for my channel, and we took some footage of us talking crypto for his channel.

It feels like an equivalent exchange.

Here we are meeting up before the workout!

Here I film him doing a quick tour of the workout that we did.

Brian looked fit online. Dude is pretty jacked in person. Not only that, but he's an excellent dude. If you're looking for fitness advice, vegan living, acne treatment, intro to crypto, or just a good dude then I hope you choose to follow his channel on Steemit.com @brianturner or on youtube at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2ycqdFV0EmY5LmfM9mWkQg.

1

Sort:  

Woohoo working on your fitness that’s a mission!! Aggy, we gotta eat right AND workout it’s the only way. I did learn some new tricks with this hottie trainer. You two should workout together more often. For accountability, for YouTube, for us all to watch in support and admiration :)

Nice. I just went over to his D-tube and had a little look around. Next time I'm awake and not busy at the same time (ha ha) I'll dive into his content. Meanwhile I followed him so I'll see new stuff as it comes out. He seems like a great influence.

That's awesome I appreciate you checkin it out!

@aggroed This is awesome. Seems like you two had a good time. I will check out his blog out. Great way to show support! Best wishes to you always. - @splendorhub

Brian seems like an amazing person. And Oh my! See all that muscle! My greetings to Brian

Wonderful 👍🏼

I can tell by the smile that you guys had fun, this is good as it goes to show steamit is more than creating contents and earning money. But can actually serve as a way to link up with friends.

Look at those abs. Have been thinking about going vegan, maybe i will just follow up on this guy and see how it goes. Hope you had a nice time at San Diego

I Did that for almost 6 months , But My gotlfriend slowly got Me back of track lol

Brian is looking great.I appreciate your friendship with Brian.A good friend means a lot and friends make your world better.Thanks for sharing with us.@upvoted and resteemed

Oh man this is just brilliant :D I love brian if you continue with him he will make you the ultimate beast ahaha Great I'm current having the same health issues for sitting all day

Heyyyy steeminator! Thanks for the love, I'm here for Aggroed whenever he wants help so we will see! Start doing some ab exercises and some chest stretches, it'll be really helpful!

hard work give you nice shape,lovely physic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46