🤸 Getting Out Side - AcroYoga Fun! 🤸

in #fitness5 years ago (edited)


Today I met up with my acroyoga friend at the park! The winter weather in Sacramento is nice and cool, the sun was shining. A great day to play with my acroyoga sista! I put together a fun video of one of the skills we like to practice!
Check it out. I hope you enjoy my video!
STEEM On my Steem friends!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@acromott, Omg....Both you have better skills for acroyoga sista. Your friend is very brave ans keep smile on her face. I'm really enjoying to watch.

Thanks for checking it out

:)

Had fun watching your video together with your friend.Good job for both of you.

Thanks a lot

Wow, the skill

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy!

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

That's cool to see you doing fun,
Thank you.
Have a good day.

#snappluscommemt

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video i really enjoyed it..😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow, that girl (you?) is beautiful :O Haha you've perfected that trick to 100%. Altho 0:40 was the close one haha :D Looks amazing tho. I've tried acro with my sis and GF several times couplse of years ago but never stayed wth it :D

#snapfeedbackcomment


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft every week! Join Learn & Earn league!

I loved your performance. It was the most wonderful video of the day. Tell your acroyoga friend to join Steem:-)

Awesome content!

Posted using Partiko Android

She should huh! lol

Omg! I love Yoga and I should try this Acro yoga

Posted using Partiko Android

You should definitly try it sometime! Look up acroyoga in your city on Facebook! :)

@acromott, Just amazing. I want to say that, Artistic Session at artistic and colourful place. And for sure the balance which is shown by both of you is so adorable. Stay blessed. 🙂

#SnapPlusComment

Posted using Partiko Android

You look fantastic as always, that flow is so amazing. I haven't been on AcroYoga in a long time :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94