Sort:  

I should find out who's bike it is out the back here and see if I can borrow it. Much easier to get distance in on a bike than walking!

Absolutely, I walk about 5 - 10km per day but that's for work rather than specifically for fitness.

Grab the bike!

Also, it looks like crappy weather this weekend. I hope the rain holds off for long enough so that I can get some km in.

You're in Melbourne, isn't that normal weather? :P

I count all 'stretches of just walking' as walking for fitness. So walking back and forth to the kitchen, or wandering around the shops aren't counted, but walking to the shops would be, even though it's not necessarily just for fitness, but also to get to the shops.

I'll ask who's it is, since it seems to be moved enough recently that it's actually used. Not great to go out and find your transportation missing!

That is a valid point re the bike. And it’s also not great to be accused of stealing. :P

Yeah, that too. I know which housemate owns it now, but haven't had time to talk to her. Tomorrow maybe. I also failed at getting out to walk with the return of my hip pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47